کیان رحیمی پور آذرنیاییکیان رحیمی پور آذرنیایی، تا این لحظه: 12 سال و 10 ماه و 8 روز سن داره

کوچولوی خواستنی من

Seconds

1390/3/20 13:41
نویسنده : مامان و بابا
347 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری
 
 
 
Hello son.
 
My son, I believe your father that you best come to the world.
 
My God, you gave me. So I believe a healthy, true tones, beautiful, kind, and good boy in future and a better man and father'll be great.
 
And I, at this stage with a single mother you'll be by your side for purposes which is very important for me to help me. My son never know this will not let you alone will be in any condition.
 
It is true Did your mother very well, but it will compensate.
 
Hope you come to count seconds, seconds are repeated because I'm not tired of repeating you have to end.
 
I'm waiting
پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (8)

بابا محمد
21 خرداد 90 10:46
CHI BEGAM
maman rozita
21 خرداد 90 13:41
very nice....
farnoosh
21 خرداد 90 13:57
man bade in hame zaban khoondan bazam bayad beram kelas ta taze yad begiram inaro bekhoonam che ninie tahsil kardeye ba kelasi


pas chi fekr kardi ?
الی
21 خرداد 90 14:56
مامـان آتـیـن
23 خرداد 90 13:26
هــــــــــا ای که وگفــتـی یعنـــــــــــی چــــــــــه؟؟!!
مامـان آتـیـن
23 خرداد 90 13:27
نـــــــــــــــــــه بهتره ما بریم رد کارمون
بابا محمد
25 خرداد 90 9:22
chie hasoodaaaaaa . man nemitoonam ba niniye khodam 2 kalame English sohbat konam akheeeeeeeeeee
maman rozita
25 خرداد 90 9:34
va khoda elme tarjome ra afarid...! khob azizam finglish minevisi ,zir nevisesham oon payin bezar dige ghorboonet beram