کیان رحیمی پور آذرنیاییکیان رحیمی پور آذرنیایی، تا این لحظه: 12 سال و 10 ماه و 10 روز سن داره

کوچولوی خواستنی من

Hi Life expectancy

1389/12/17 10:47
نویسنده : مامان و بابا
940 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

Sometimes in life thinking that I'll be grazed and the passing time Could I were inaudible to me

Live with love in my heart girl appeared, thought my results were all that I owe your mother

We start life all the hardships behind, your mother more than me this was hard to share

But even bend it once did his beautiful eyes and feet to the base I live in walking

Merciful to you today that God gave us our life and several times stronger and warmer to the more

So thank God for you, your mother gave us and we are waiting impatiently

Hope to see you. Love you and your father

 

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)